swimming mobilephone...

Aren't mobilephones  supposed to get a swim now and then?
They gotta be soooo dirty after all talking and living in pockets and handbags.
Do think so.
So I washed mine. Well, it wasn´t planned but it jump down my bucket of water while I washed my car.
It sounds a bit funny now.

Right now Im doing some work. Might go to Gryttjom tonight, working there all day tomorrow.... but would have been good if I could get some company riding tomorrow. Early. Sceptic.

And my lessons today went so well! Im so proud over my kids! And they´re tooo cute! They brought some boys with them to have them try riding. They were sitting and giving applause to the girls while riding,  Bless!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0