Im in heaven!

sorry all!

Im a bad blogger ;)

But life here is full of joy all days and internet sucks...
Ive been skydiving a lot this two weeks, and I just love it so, Ive learnd so much from all fantastic coaches!!
And there is so much nice peolpe here. A few alreday left since the new 'flaj flaj' camp is starting, sad they are leaving!
Tomorrow, Im following a bunch of friends to Las Vegas! =D
I know Maggan, Im not gonna do evertything before you are here! ;)

I miss you everybody at home! And Im so thankful for Marie caring for my loved and missed Robbie!
Right now Im thinking very muchof a friend that passed away way to early..... I still cant beleive it. It was her own chose.
Rest in piece my friend, you are leaving happy memories to all of us who known you.
Life can change so fast. Enjoy it when its good....

Time is late and we are getting up quite early tomorrow morning so I write shortly...

And happy news!
Im going to China for wingwalking sow in may! HURRAY!! =)

I'll try to write soon again! :*

Kommentarer
Postat av: mum

det var både roliga o tråkiga nyheter.förstår att det var en chock.

Ha det bra i Las Vegas, som jag sa: spela inte o gift dig inte

2009-03-09 @ 09:52:31

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0