Hi again!

I hope you all doing good!

Lately I mostly been hanging around the dropzone. Life is nice and relaxed.
Been tanning and shopping =)
More dresses and more starbucks, haha ;)

Also found a training friend, one of the new coaches for next camp is training a lot, so we've been running 2 mornings in a row, very nice with company. She's gonna learn me som yoga, looking forward to =)

Did a great buy yesterday! A videocamera! Its so tiny! Fits in one hand. So now Im takin video of everything!
Gonna use it at home, for horses. So I can videotape them and upload on om website.

Gotta do some work, I'll probably try to upload some photos later....

b back!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0