A Day With Wingwalker Margi!

Friday was a memorable day i my life!
I went to Chino, its about 40 minuits from the dropzone Im staying at, to meet up with Margaret Stivers, Margi called.
She and her husband is running Silverwings Wingwalking.And she do the most amazing and beutiful stunts on vings!
Margi is really a wonderful person, so sparkling of energy and so enthusiastic about wingwalking.
I was showed a lot, about her safetythinking, about ww history, about tips and trix.... We also climbed around on the airplane, great fun to see and try new stuff.

See more: silverwingswingwalking.com

She will perfom att Rierside Airshow next weekend, so I go there and see the show! So looking forward to!
Actually, now we are 4 people going! " of them are pilots so we will fly into the arena before show start. Its free pancake breakfast! NICE! And we will bring my new found friend Hermine to celebrate her birthday!

Yesterday there was nightjumping here. Coolt to see them land. Cars with headlights on where placed on the landing area. Then there was a spontanious party! haha! We were a few sitting in a trailer, listening to music until 5am...

Now its lunch time here. Sweet Lucas gave breakfast at bed to me! I guess I was sleeping a little bit to late ;)
Soon Im of to Los Angeles and Mission Beach, then drop of coach Lellky at the Airport.

Over n out! :*


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0