Workaholic

nearly 2 am again...
Just finnished as much as I can do tonight, a little bit more colorizing tomorrow and Im done with this load of drawings.
Then I wont do anything until Im back from Dubai, nice to get away and rest from work....

I tried to say to my self when I got sick to not work like this again, haha! Ive been tryin to tell my self for many years.
By some reason it doesnt work.... Workaholic -then, now and forever I guess...
Mostly I do enjoy it, but I really wish more hour every day!

Msn is just a great thing, keeps me some company during nights ;)
Mattias mostly, I must say we often discuss very interesting subjects! Check him out: mattiaskarlberg.se!
Antoher always awake is Mr Aerial Arts! But he got the most crappy modem ever made! ;P
You guys often delays my bedtime also..... hih!

My wonderful bed is screaming at me to come, I better go and sleep now.
Alarm will start 5.30.... 3 hours sleep, yay!

zzzzzzz

Kommentarer
Postat av: Mattias

Yey...thanks for the cred =)

U really need to sleep more, but it's always nice with your nightly company. Hmm...that maybe sounded a bit odd =)

2009-01-21 @ 02:41:50
URL: http://mattiaskarlberg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0