Packing for Al Ain...!

Now I nearly solved the stable/horsie when Im away... nearly.
Camera is empty. Ready for work!

Gotta start packing!
So what to bring.....

* sunglasses, 2 at least! My supersized Versace & some regular ones
* Bikini, ok, skin isnt what to show there but some tanning hopefully ;)
Okay... more serious...
* passport, money, camera
* some relaxed comfy clothes
* a dress, in case we're of for big dinner.
(and is gotta be long, not showing to much skin... I dont got that!!)  :O
* shoes, comfy + goodlooking ones
* S Airshow team jacket, overall, cap, tshirt....
* Calender, Im always planning... Thats my brain.
* makeup 
* nice handbag

Think I solved the dress problem. My golden dress with black tights.


 
          Packing planning                                     floorpacking tecnique

 
Me & my help: Red Bull, Coffee, Spotify, Msn, Calendar, Candy, Checkinglist.
Add mobile....

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0