Not so sick anymore....

Well, as start of this blogging... Im so tired! ;)

Time just passed midnight, ok thats not very late. Especially for me who got up like 8, let horses and doggy out. Did stables and then went back to bed.... slept for another 1 or 2 hour!
Its crazy how much u can sleep when u re sick... 3 month now.
Finally I got strong medecin and ordered to rest and its slowly getting better.
To add, Im very not a resting person.

Today I rode the pony I got for breaking in, we did canter today with just some bucking!
The bigger one just got saddle on, seems ok so far!

Then its been drawing hole day! And Im finally done with a load of them, releasing... So just next load to start with.
 Crazy, I got like a new email everyday last week about new jobs! Magasins are also waking up from xmas holiday?

Oh, and my friend Maggan stopped for a while, nice. We ate some candy... not allowed! :(
Its very lonely to home alone so much!
I dont really like that. Probably why I get stuck on msn at night ;)

Half of the Airshow Team arrived at Dubai today! They will start to put the airplanes together.... hope they do it well, haha!
Its so close now, next friday 13.35, me and the other 2 wingwalking girls will leave from Arlanda to Dubai!

And

Bedtime.... Im just gonna finnish some chatting! ;)
Nighty!

Kommentarer
Postat av: eva stening

a good beginning... may I make comments in swedish

next time?

sleep well ,sweet dreams!

mum

2009-01-15 @ 00:36:58

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0