Leaving tomorrow!

Ive been so busy I´ve hardly realize Im leaving tomorrow!
Still things to fix, and start packing... well Ive started to put importent stuff in a big in a corner of my room...

I cant resist go training today... After that I'll go and visit mum, my sister with her family is arriving tonight and wanna see them! Its not very often cause they live on the west coast of sweden, Im on the east and further north....

then packing at night I guess.
Maybe no idea to go to bed even??

Im back later! C ya =)


Kommentarer
Postat av: Mattias

maybe a msn chitchat later on. u will have two tough weeks without me otherwise =p

2009-01-22 @ 23:06:55
URL: http://mattiaskarlberg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0