Late to bed again...

I havent been feeling this good for month! =D
And so me to be more awake than ever when night comes....
This afternoon, I got no drawings done at all. Tried to get this blogg look a little bit better, but know nothing about html stuff...
Might need some help, it cant look like this??

Time fly as always, lunged the big horsie with saddle, did very well!
Then fast shower, in to Katalin, a nice pub in Uppsala to meet a friend for a "safety chat", haha, bad translation! But to get my skydiving license for 2009 its needed to have a chat with un instructor to talk about safety and so on.

Then went to daddy to get my new camera! He´s a photografer and getting a new supercam so I bye the old one! Yeah!
Wanted a real camera for so long!! Im gonna take pictures of everything now!

Then to brother! He recent became a father of a so cute Joel! Just hang around there for a couple of hours, nice!
Tomorrow lll go to see mummy, better see my family as much as possible before Im off ;)

Now some the, more msn, more pondering over html....
time is nearly 01.00 am...
*eyes getting a bit tired*


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0