Hella Fashion! ;)

Hey all!

As respond to all this hot  and popular fashion bloggs, I'll tell what I like about style & shopping!
And I can tell you Im not in to pink expensive glowing outfits :P

As a former shoppaholic Im more in to waste my money on adveturesand and travels now.
(And bloody expensive equipment, like a parachute isnt very cheap...)
And got an economy thereafter.... wich means not so good! haha!

So Im a truly great shopper in secondhand and sale!
Specially if I shop in sweden, going abroad I buy much more expensive, its so much more fun not shop what everyone else got! Putting these clothes, acceoaries together it creats my own comfy and rocky style *smile*
Travelling inspires me a lot, a bit bohemian chick is really soft!
Dressing up, a bit 1950 style is awesome!

Let me tell you what lovely stuff I bought at second hand today!

  • Black & white striped thigt shirt, (10 sek!!) Perfect for black jeans, highheels and my super red shiny bag!
  • A black triangled shaped knitted scarf, BIG! Perfekt to top above (40 sek)
  • A black & white knitted loooong soft cousy scarf (30 sek, god, Ive got so much black&white.....)
  • A big beige (also) knitted hoodie, for a perfect travelling comfy style! (30 sek!) Will look very cool and relaxed to tiny shorts and flip flops.
  • Another knitted jumper for riding, black with traditional folklore pattern at front in yellow & red (30 sek). Will look proper when clients visits ;)
  • An awesome bohemic chick thin shirt. White with black embroidery. I'll just cut the sleeves a bit so it wont look to sweet, haha! (30sek!)
  • A black bag! (ok, I knooooow I already got like 100 black bags....) But this one had great details, and quite big, good for daytravel or shopping day! (60 sek!)
  • A smaller bag, white with blue & green big flowers. 2 big rings as handles. Nice for beach or just to lighten up a black outfit. (5 sek!!!)
  • A tiny rocky bag for parties! Cool pattern, like holes in the leather! (5 sek also! Its like free!)
  • 2 leather belts, 1 black with silver studs, 1 brown wide, very vintage. (20 sek each)
  • and finally a RED pair of braces! (5 sek) Wich was very funny 'cause just a day before I was wondering where to find that!

Now, where to put all that???
Closets are allready more that full, more clothes in bags and boxes...

Im really need to clean up, what to save and not.. dont like that!
I buy clothes often cause I kind of fall in love with them, haha! ;)

If I could I should upload photos, bu my camera and computer wont cooperate...
Not the big one, not my mobile, not the webcam. And the so called waterproof one wont even start!
Crap.

Well, clothes IS fun! So is shopping!  =D


Kommentarer
Postat av: mum

vi måste få se bilder på lite allt möjligt å sånt

vore kul ,när kommer det?







2009-01-19 @ 20:59:40
Postat av: Hella

så snart ja får ordning på dessa kameror!! SUCK! ;)

2009-01-19 @ 21:17:18
URL: http://strugglingvagabond.blogg.se/
Postat av: Elise

Åhh, jag vill ju också se bilder... Dumma kameror...Ha det så skoj i dubai nu! :D

2009-01-20 @ 20:03:50

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0