Tickets booked to California

Now Ive finally got tickets.... Decided to only book CA, then see what happens.
Maggan is hopefully coming but when?? Mess to find good tickets!! Also we are planning a trip to New York so I hope everything will be solved. Then we will go and see everything in CA, like GRAND CANYON (cant wait!!), San Diego, LA, San Fransico, Las Vegas, Hollywood....
Also goin to Riverside Airshow =) Im invided to visit a wingwalker who is sooo experienced! Looking forward too!! She is really cool ;) Hopefully Im also seeing a lady who is working as a stuntcoordinator, plz plz plz ;)

Work is the same, overslept 2 days in a row, embarrassing....

I rode the mare outside today, thought she was gonna be a bit more forwardthinking, but not really.... At least she didnt trew me off her first time for a hack ;)

Tomorrow I gonna see one of my best friends I havent seen for to long time! =D
And lunch with Maroulla, niiice! C ya tomorrow hun!

Off to work! =)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0