Getting my own horse!

Finally Im getting a horse on my own!
Nearly thinking of ending this horsielife... Cause its such a 24/7 work, and if it dosnt give you challanges and improvement it takes more energy than it gives you....
And giving more space to other sports in my life, I started to think of what to give time and energy to....
Since daily work been painindaasssss lately, or more like latest year, I wonder what to do with life!
I like to work, but not waste my time on fighting for developement in work.
Thats why Im taking this breake and go abroad now, and suddenly this great offer for a horse I think is a good one, stepped in. So Im taking this chance or risk now.... and it feels much better!
Im really looking forward to come home again!
Will even come back a bit earlier than planned, strange how suddenly things can change.
Now new plans for life, I was nearly ready to pack a backpack and go where ever and leave everything thats safe...
Small things can make big changes.

I do love most of my life here, but Im so restless... its hopeless! Ants in my pants you know, hahah!

This weekend was nice, I let go of some work and enjoyed time with training & friends. There was a  Ving Tchun semiarium saturday and sunday with Sifu Patrik, great fun! And great practise, I got a second level that wasnt expected. I didnt planned fo it cause its been so spontanious training lately. I will miss training when Im abroad... Ill try to prctise some on my own, or if I find a place there maybe.....
Me, Maggan and cousin Sara was at cinema saturday and hd a beer after, nice!
Today I rode Maggans gery mare, and Maroullas (Maries), fun! Suddenly its more funto ride again!
And not to forget! Maggan and I went for a great hack saturday morning! Sparkling snow, sunshine and fresch horses!
Kakao cantered for first time with someone on her back (me), a little bucking the first time ;)
Now she is back home until Im back in sweden again...

Here is some pictures of my becoming star:
Kakao, 3yrs, Figaro R -Gaugain de Lully

 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Elise

Oh, hästen på bilden du ska köpa? :o Kuuul! (Å fiiin såklart!) Ska du inte ha Maggans pålle då? :D



Här är det tydligen en häst på ingång, fast bara för träning. 5 hästar kommer vi ha totalt, i ett stall med 4 boxar... det ska bli spännande att se hur John löser det där, den händige mannen (ehm, kan diskuteras...).

2009-02-16 @ 22:08:14
Postat av: Anonym

she is beutiful kakao! im glad you have a good change for your life wifey, it would be shame for you to leave horses completely, such talent and patience with horses. i really hope you enjoy your trip and have an amazing time, and get everything you deserve from it.. send me nice postcard! haha..... lots of love wifey mou x

2009-02-17 @ 22:24:02

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0