about the stuntdrive!

I forgot to tell you that I also had a ride in a car with he stuntteam!
Last of their display I went with Charlie (driver), "finishing the wheels"! haha! It was so FUN!
We where more sliding to the side or backwards than straight ahead, chasing another car!

 

Some photos from the ride with YakItalia:
Isnt it just great?!?

   


Today I was back at work, it took 2 hours then I started counting minuites to go home. Well 2 more weeks then Im leaving... I hopfully survive, I really need to get outta there. So if anyone knows a good job, tell me ;) Doesnt matter where in the world! Might go back to cyprus, maayyybeeee. Confusing.

Aaaaaw! Im in a lifecrise or something?? haha. Actually, Ive probably then had my lifecrise since I was 15... never satisfied! ;) Give me challanges!! (including action!)

Longing to the stuntpartey this weekend!! =D

Now, worktime, more illustrations again...

xxx

Kommentarer
Postat av: Elise

Kom hiiiit! Jag är säker på att det kryllar av spännande jobb häruppe... ehm... :D För en stund iaf? :D Vi har snö iaf, massor! Det duger väl om inte annat? :D

2009-02-04 @ 21:36:13
Postat av: Hella

va najs me massa snö! AVIS! är e lite skrap på toppen ;) Men det hinner nog smälta innan jag hinner komma =(

2009-02-05 @ 22:57:19
URL: http://strugglingvagabond.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0