2 more days in sweden!

Right now I just finnished one order of illustration an exercise,
nearly done with all verifications for my business firm,
done with shopping for dogfood for 2 months...
done with contract re horsie,
done with taxes re company for 2 months...

Whats left....
* clean the messy house
* move my other car
* pack... lists are ok I hope... just how to fit it into bags... :/
* go visit my acountant
* many coffee times, both lunches and nights, niiiice! But about this healthy diet??? Craaaaap.
(okay, I eat sallad only.... not). (But I try!).
* calculate how much I need to pay for straw, hay, feed....

Probably forgot some...
But things always solves in some way.  Good or bad! Haha...  I really dont like it when it goes bad, but its impossible to go around and be afraid of bad, wrong, and all this negative things or words.
That wont make anyone happy... Life isnt so easy anyhow, so lets make the best out of it! I mean when problems comes.

Thats how I try to live at least.... Risk or chance, take it, it might be your best decision ever, or you might loose and learn. Or just loose, thats how it feels sometimes ;)
How did I end up talking about this??
Ehm.... Anyhow. Today I was thinking of one of my favorite moments in life.
Normal for me is to work day and night all days in week almost, I always say to myself, I have to sleep more, work less.
Cause when my brain feels blury (more than normal), eyes prefer to be closed even when your walking, it cant be so good. But when Im off work Im off! I really enjoy my time training or hanging around with friends (I wish I did both much more...).
So to the moment! When I travell, I love this feeling, when your bag is checked in, you got your seat in the airplane (hopefully window), you have to relax, nothing else to do!
The exitement of going somewhere, what will happen, what will it look like, who will you meet? All daily and regularly things are literally left behind, miles miles away.
And how bad the weather is when you are taking off, its always sunshine above the clouds......

Elise!  A Hurray for you writing so often! :*

x

Kommentarer
Postat av: Marie

håller med!! vill oxå åkta till solen...sol sol sol sol...för inte blir de ngn sommar i sverige inte, inte som de ser ut nu iallfall :( see u 2 night darling =)

2009-02-18 @ 10:15:46
URL: http://psycosia.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0