San Diego and Maggan!

Whar did I do since last time??
iiiih, so much I cant remember...
well, eh, let me think.  Maggan is here now, WOOOOOOOOHOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!
Me, Andreas and Umberto went to a nearby airport to LAX to pick her up with 2 airplanes.
We flew back over LA after a lunch at santa monica, then along the beach back towards san diego.
In some how we struggled our way bak to the hotel, tram and bus and some questions....

Today we enjoyed the beach and starbucks most of the day!
Tomorrow same flying team is going in a 4seated Cessna to Las Vegas for a night there, then we will over Hoooverdam and Grand Canyon on our way back day after. Im so crazy looking forward this!!!

Tell u later about it!!

Kommentarer
Postat av: mume

2009-04-08 @ 14:16:09
Postat av: mum

Ojojoj va säger Maggan om att hämtas med privat flyg ? kan väl inte bli häftigare !



om jag kommer i helgen hämtar ni mig då? jag vill gärna ta en sväng över Denver o sen till Minnesota så jag får träffa mina släktingar...







2009-04-08 @ 14:19:40
Postat av: Anonym

2009-04-08 @ 17:13:26
Postat av: Elise

Ni får gärna plocka upp mig med! :D

2009-04-10 @ 11:15:56

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0