early betime for once

I had baaad sleep this night. I was so stiff it was a release to get up from bed.
My lack of sleep put me in bad mood all day.
I longreined my colt, she needed a lot of time and patcience today... didnt ride after as planned, cause I felt slow in head and sore all over, and moody like a cow.

I did change winter wheels for summer wheels on my car, and that was so boring to.
And I did clean my house. Boring to. Can you hear Im moody??  ;)
But now it feels good.

My brother with family visited for dinner, that was really nice so now I can go to bed with a good feeling =)

Tomorrow is Valborg, last april, and big celebration for spring in town! Looking forward to meet loads of friends and party from morning til night! ;) After a day in town me and my cousin will go to the skydive club, thats where he really good party is!! :D And Im sooo looking forward to meet all nice peolpe Ive missed so much! Finally season starts!!!

Im gonna sleep SO well now.
And wake up tomorrow in  good mood!!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0